Hooray! You've started a new course!

 
You'll get your first lesson tomorrow morning
 
If it's Friday or a weekend, you'll get it on Monday.

Email lessons arrive at 4AM PST / 7AM EST / 11AM GMT.
Premium members get all lessons at 7AM sharp (local time).

It's more fun with friends!
Invite your friends to Highbrow to expand their horizons with you